In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, newspapers and books will lost due to the fact people will be able to study everything through surfing the internet due to its selectivity and accessibility. I agree with this statement, people will look every article online without paying. It is evidence that, at present, people are spending a considerable amount of time on the internet. Nowadays, every person of the universe has smart phone on their hand. They can watch everything by the help of internet access from their device such as smart phone, television etc. Smart phones are the latest innovation in computer technology. We can be visualized and listen up to date of the world. To be honest, technological advances have brought a number of benefits to the earth. Technology has taken all the places of the universe. Technology is advancing day by day. We can see any kind of articles in our smartphone without paying single penny. In the future, everything will be developed that’s why we can study books by using internet. In the addition, people are getting busy in their life day by day. Even they have no time to study newspapers and books. Modern people will study books and newspaper with their device. And we can find a number of things free in internet to gather. It is easier due to the fact we can search any educational context and article from internet without paying. To conclude, in the modern era, people lifestyle will change and busy. Though newspapers and books will be lost due to the fact people spend their time on internet. consequently, they will know each article and books with paying.