With divorce rates and family breakdowns increasing globally, it is generally accepted that families today are not as close as they used to be

Increasing divorce rates and outnumbering family breakdowns are now becoming widespread in scale of the globe. As a result, closeness of households is losing its value. This essay will therefore find a major impact of divorces, then suggest a possible solution to address the problem. Devorces of each household firstly impact upon their children. One parental families face to numerous difficulties including supporting their children financially or providing with sufficient parental care. As a consequence, child risen one parental families is less likely to be sociable or may experience depression or stress because of deficit of parental care. According to the research, children of divorced families faced difficulties in interacting with their classmates at school. To prevent from such causes, it is suggested to provide one parental families with financial inciatives. Besides, children of such families ought to be attracted to cooperative projects in order to get them out of depression and rise their interpersonal skills. Once divorced families are subsidized both financially and phychologically, their children are less likely to experience above mentioned challenges in their early life. Divorces become a common habit among individuals, and they are not worrying about its consequences. However it firstly affects their children's social development and lack of capital. To tackle with this contentious issue, it is recorded to provide children with financial support together with improving their interpersonal skills.