In The future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent

Many people claim that in future, nobody will read or buy printed newspapers or books because they will get everything in online without paying. personally I disagree with this because books and printed newspapers always have their place in our lives. Nowadays, everything will be in online, the technology is developed everyday, so that we get every news and books in online. There are some sites provides news and books without payment, also some sites were includes subscription charges. They provide only limited news for unsubscribed viewers. This is same in the case of e-book. One advantage of online reading is we don't want to carry any material if we go anywhere, we can read whatever we want from anywhere of the world, also if we read a printed book or newspaper there is a chance to miss some pages but in online there is no such problems. On the other hand, some people love to buy and read printed newspapers and books. Because they believe that when we read a printed book we are not just reading we live through the book, we cannot get such an experience from while we read in an online platform. Also when we read in a screen it will affect our health also, we cannot focus on a screen for a long time. Some people love the smell of new books, it gives them a refreshing effect. Due to this all reasons, some people prefer printed books and newspapers rather than online. In conclusion, I disagree that people will read without payment because now also some sites pay charges so it will never decrease. I think people will realise the harmful effects of online reading and they will come back to the printed newspapers and books.