In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Traveling and exploring the places has always been a desire of humans. It is believed by many people that in coming years people will choose their own country over international destination. I completely disagree with this notion that foreign tourism flourish due to numerous reasons which will be discussed further in this essay. To begin with, people with disposal income will never think to spend their money in foreign tour. In other words, people like who lived in plains area will always like to visit mountain, hills and beaches. on the other side, people who lives in colder area will like to explore warmer places. For instance, based on the recent survey result from the tourist committee, seventy percent of people wants to go foreign places like Thailand, Indonesia etc. It shows people never stop to explore other countries on their holiday. Secondly, most of the people travel to explore the new culture of other country. To add on, they visit other foreign country to gain knowledge of culture, cuisines, people and places. For example, according to recent survey, thirty percent of tourist people travel to other country to learn the new culture values and gain much knowledge about the places. To conclude, I strongly believe that holiday-goers will travel and explore to the international locations once the world recovers from the COVID 19 pandemic situation.