In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on a holiday?

By the advancements taken place in twentieth century, the lifestyle of this generation has upgraded as well. People are taking excuses from their professional commitments after certain time period and in my opinion they tends to explore new places abroad on holidays to other countries more than local places. Further, I would like to elucidate my view point in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people are obtaining far better payoff/salary from the top multi nationals with uplifted exposures. They are performing their duties better by managing the saving and expenditure. Excess liquid cash and luxury lifestyle reinforces them to utilize the money and plan a magnificent holiday at least once or twice in a year. Second, the banks have become modernized and providing quick tour loans at a minimal interest rate which induces the person to opt this facility and spend memorable moments with their families in the foreign destination. Take an example of foreign tourists, my NRI uncle lives in Canada and earn handsome amount in dollars. He visits once to GOA in a year for excursion and relax. He is earning in dollars and spending in rupees which costs cheap coupled with double entertainment. They also performed several world tours over the years in different country. The main objective is to explore the beauty of world like new traditions, food unlike visiting the local towns again and again. Finally, I would like to conclude by expending that unlike past generation thinkers of travelling in their own country continuously. This generation is adventurous, independent and keen to visit abroad to experience different cultures.