The world is unable to meet its energy needs. What three sources of renewable energy would be most effective in solving this problem in your country? Which is your preferred option?

The global is running out of natural resources which lead to can generate energy, so every country is on the research to find a new alternative energy, Vietnam is one of this. There are three types of renewable energy such as wind power, solar and hydroelectricity which can work efficiently and solving the problem in my country. In this essay I will discus pros and cons of each energy and choose which is most suitable for my country Firstly, the wind power is most common green energy in the world because it only needs the strong power from wind to create energy and doesn. t cause any pollution to environment. Also, it can work all day which can provide electric from morning to midnight, but it depends on the wind. However, there are a lot of disadvantages such as the cost of equipment especially the turbine where they generate and storge the electric if you want more electric you need to pay more for this, second is the area we need to put them in the place that is large and has wind every hour like the farm Secondly, the solar energy which use sun to generate energy, they are very useful and suitable for my country. They cause low impact to environment and by applying the high tech which mean we can use it for long term also reduce the electric bill. Although, they are high tech but still need the repair or checking every year and money to pay for this is so expensive. In addition, we can only use them when it’s sunny and need to install the panel to make it operates. As a result, this is not easy to approach to many families in my country due to many amenities they bring for them Finally, the hydroelectricity, this one uses the power of flowing water from upstream or waterfall. The water run through a turbine to create energy and store that water in reservoir which can be use in drought season. It is helpful because we can use it to solve many problems especially reduce the carbon dioxide and this is the low-cost facility but high value power. In contrast, we need to build dam and reservoir which lead to ecosystem damage and loss of land also the siltation and flow shortage are in danger too. The biggest problem is failure risk, if the dam or reservoir collapse it will be a catastrophic to the country not only take human life, destroy land, animal they also bring down the economy of that country In conclusion, each energy source has significant potential, but there are risks coming with them, it is very hard to find the most suitable for my country because none of them are perfect. However, in my point of view the solar energy I think is most suitable due to the energy efficiently and we can use it up to ten years for a long-term plan. Moreover, they are the lowest risk and I think they will become our next energy in few more decades