WRITE A PARAGRAPH (80-100 WORDS) ABOUT A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE

I think New York is a great city to live in, because of many/numerous/countless reasons. Firstly, it has a good education. Many privileged universities are in New York such as NYU University, Fordham University, … I have a dream of entering Fordham University. Secondly, it has a lot of museums. New York is home to some of the world’s most famous museums, like the Guggenheim Museum, New Museum, … Thirdly, it has a lot of fun. There are lots to do for free like walking across the Brooklyn Bridge, visiting the building such as a grand central station, St Patrick’s Cathedral. At night, in the Red Lion, a kind of bud is very crowded and lively with live music. In 1849, a restaurant, with wild-west themed bar. Fourthly, even though New York is a big city, it is still full of beautiful and peaceful villages. For example, Long Island, North Country, . . . Finally, Americans are so friendly. If you think Americans are selfish or not sociable, you are wrong. When they have a picnic outside their garden they are ready to invite you at any time. So don’t feel alone when you study abroad in New York.