In many countries, the law says that people must attend school until they become 18 years old. Does the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been observed that in several nations, either developed or underdeveloped, the constitution focus on the compulsory attendance of masses in school till they become adult. In my perspective, it is more lucrative for individuals to get employment and ameliorate their living standards. To commence with, looking at its advantageous aspects, if people get education till they become mature; then, they can get the desired job. To exemplify it, education assists the masses in acquiring knowledge about basic mathematical skills such as basic subtraction, addition and also improving communication skills in the language. It prepares the masses for future jobs. After completing their secondary education, they will be able to earn bread and butter, and their small earning also help them to get territory education get more wages after getting a degree. Moreover, they also can make their lifestyle better as they will be aware of tidiness, moral values, and kind gestures. In this way, they will be able to lead a prosperous life. On the other hand, some persons opine that attending a school will not help them to make both ends meet. It takes a lot of time to collect the knowledge. Besides, paying school fees is an expensive affair. They only focus on their present, and they are entirely unaware of the future outcomes. However, in reality, such kinds of people always get lower wages than literate people. They are neither capable of getting an education nor white-collar jobs. As a matter of fact, they are unable to upgrade their living standards. Thus, initial education helps masses alot to make them up to date and have a balanced personality. To conclude, in consideration of the above analysis, it is ostensible that attending school is mandatory for the persons to upgrade their lifestyle and to make both ends meet. It has other additional benefits, namely acquiring moral values, a kind gesture, and to name but a few. Certainly, the benefits are greater than the demerits.