Some employer are giving increased importance to employing people who have social skills in addition to good qualification. Agree or disagree?

Some individuals would argue that most of the companies give more emphasizing on recruitment of that employes who have highly experience to attend people alongwith better knowledge. I totally accord with this statement that this skills helpful to enhance the goodwill of organisation and moreover, build up the correlation between people. To commence with, the primary objective of social skill is to maintain the status of company in society which is one of the mandatory extremely. For enhancing the status, employes should have ability to make better communication with their customers. Since consumers like to do shopping on that malls where employes welcome to buyers with smiling face as well as telling about every type of qualities about product and can easily know about preference of buyers. For instance, teacher can attend parents of their students on parent's meet if they have social skills otherwise tutor can fail to convey proper message to parents. Therefore, social skills bring profit to the organisation by attracting more consumers towards their company as well as sale more products through good behaviour. Furthermore, the second benefit of this skill is make better correlation among staff and even countries. A employee who work in an organisation, sometimes that employee may chance to make any genre of presentation although a person cannot impress to everyone with the help of only education even he should have social experience to make impression on everyone for acquiring good positioning in company. With the help of this skills, a industry can make better connection with overseas countries and trading with them which leads to company acquire high positioned out of other companies. To recapitulate, no one can deny that social skills is must for living better life but individual cannot totally ignored education because every person who achieve high positioning, they have education and social skills.