in the future it will become more difficult to live on earth so more money should be spend res earching

in the future, it will become more difficult to live on earth. Therefore, money should be invested to researching a comfortable planet for people to exist in 1000 years later like ( Mars and another ) in my opinion, i totally agree about that. On the one hand, the climate is changing right now and change tremendously in the future and people need to find a way deal with this problem. In the modern world, people throw waste, burn plastic bags and exploit multiple cause to erosion land. Consequence, it will affact a lot such as ( cancer, pollution ) even destroy earth cause to human won't have good environment to live. As example, human need to find a good plannet like Mars to live and develop their aware of environment in other plannet to have excellent plannet to live. If we don't invest money and there is a terrible event on earth, then people will have no options available and young generation will thank us to providing for their future. On the one hand, the climate is changing right now and change tremendously in the future and people need to find a way deal with this problem. In the modern world, people throw waste, burn plastic bags and exploit multiple cause to erosion land. Consequence, it will affact a lot such as ( cancer, pollution ) even destroy earth cause to human won't have good environment to live. As example, human need to find a good planet like Mars to live and develop their aware of environment in other planet to have excellent planet to live. If we don't invest money and there is a terrible event on earth, then people will have no options available and young generation will thank us to providing for their future. On the one hand, the climate is changing right now and change tremendously in the future and people need to find a way deal with this problem. In the modern world, people throw waste, burn plastic bags and exploit multiple cause to erosion land. Consequence, it will affact a lot such as ( cancer, pollution ) even destroy earth cause to human won't have good environment to live. As example, human need to find a good plannet like Mars to live and develop their aware of environment in other plannet to have excellent plannet to live. If we don't invest money and there is a terrible event on earth, then people will have no options available and young generation will thank us to providing for their future. To conclude, i think they need to spend money on helping hunger person rather than look for good planet because earth will destroyed very far from now and i wish they could lend economically underpriviledge a helping hand.