In the future it seems more difficult to live on Earth, more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars.

Life on our planet will not always be so comfortable as it is now. Some day it must end and people will have to leave the Earth. This is why many people opine that more funds are needed to research the life-capability on other planets. I totally agree with this notion due to climate change and air pollution on our planet. Firstly, increasing temperature on the Earth has become a huge problem of last decades. Over the past 50 years, the average global temperature has increased at the fastest rate in recorded history. Moreover, this trend continues now and it is unknown whether it will stop or not. A popular belief is that the day, when the temperature will exceed the norm and humanity will not be able to live on our planet, will come soon. We have to explore other planets before it is too late. Secondly, another problem is the deterioration of the environment because of air pollution. Most air pollution comes from energy use and production, burning fossil fuel releases gasoline and chemicals into the air and has a negative impact on our environment. Air pollution leads to the biological changes of air and water that are harmful to human life and other living things. That is why research of a new, non-polluted planet is indispensably. In conclusion, it is getting harder and harder to live on the earth. I strongly agree with the idea that the fundings to the exploration programs of other planets need to be enhanced.