In the future ,it seems it would be more difficult to live on earth . Some people think more money should be spent researching on other planet to live such as mars .to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Global pollution is significantly upsurged nowadays which has become an alarming situation amongst the society. For leading a quality life earth is no more suitable for human beings. Should government spend money for searching outer planet? In my perspective, it is absolutely wrong because in the case of healthy and pollution free life style this is not a solution. Predominantly, searching another planet for human life is totally wastage of money because still there is no evidence of such kind of planet, where life can be possible; while, NASA has spent exorbitant amount of money to discover such planet. Instead of searching another planet, money ought to be utiliged to make eco-friendly substitution of pollutant resources. Consequently, it would be a stride forward to dealt with environmental problems. Apart from this, there are verious cretaries, where need of the hour is demanding improvement in the term of leading a quality life: free basic education- underpreviliged poppulation-free medical treatment-homelessness. Despite of measurments of such problems, dwellers can enjoy prosperity, which is birth right of everyone. Resultantly, expenditure would be worthful if government seeking out solution to these obstacles. To conclude, I reiterate that due to pollution life is in dangeour zone thus, authorties should spend wealth to invent or discover environment friendly alternatives of pollutant resources rather then searching another home in space.