Describe a holiday you recently had

Holday is paramount role of everyone's life. It is a best day when someone can enjoyed and feel refresh. Today I would like to talk about a summer vocations. In my hectic schedule, I am very busy in my study. I have not enough time to meet witb friends and spending time with family. But in summer holidays, I made a planned go to chandigarh. My father booked the bus and my family and some friends went to chandigarh. It was very nice place to see them. Firstly, I went to chapardchidi. I clicked many photos. It was historical statues. I had not knowledge about these war. However, when I read at all history. I gave knowledge. Secondly, we went to rock garden. It was eye - catching places. If a person he made a lot of think by waste material. It was amazing think to seen us. Then, we went to thai restaurants. Apart from that, we booked a hotel room. Next day, we went to sukna lake. We were boating there. After a long time we spend quality time with parents and friends. It was my favorite holiday. Which I enjoyed most. It gives me refresh and relaxing.