in the future all buses and cars will be driverless. The only people travelling inside th

All means of transport may not need driver in the years. Only passengers will travel by them. there are some advantages and disadvantages of this kind of vehicle. Firstly, It will save a lot of time by computerizing a robot which can be loaded with time data therefore, the bus or the train will arrive in people its appointment. Secondly, it will prevent the accidents that will be happened by human errors. It will be hard for the computer to make mistakes. Thirdly, it may help to decrease the traffic jam, because all vehicles will come on the time. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages for of this issue. It may be led to to lose a plenty of job opportunities. In the future, we will not depend on the drivers, but Whole transports use a robot or a computer to achieve the tasks. In addition to being vulnerable to hackers or cyber threat. This professional hackers may get access easily to the system and make some modifications which may harm the life of passengers and vehicle.