do you think all companies should interview candidates over phone or in person. extend your pinion to support your answer

for most every companies are using direct meeting in interviewing candidates nowadays. but others aren't, they are prefering to use the phone than in person. to my mind, i'm totally convicted that using the phone in interviewing all candidates is the best facility and fastest wayfirst and foremost, each of companies all has a specific compound standard toward cadidates and to minimize company's funds through a interview they can use the phone. when using this helps to decrese money in organizing and decorating the interview place, for example, before interview day, the head of company ought to hire employees in order to arrange the place to make way for the interview place as well as clean. it costs company too much in hiring. furthermore, using the phone is also suitable for candidates who have a distance far from the company, instead of waking up early to prepare for the interview day and even catching on the bus and then waiting for an hours to arrive the destination, now they just need a phone to call face to face with the employer and directly are intereviewed. that way is extremely use. in conclusion, the use of phone to interview nowaday need far-fetching over the world because of it's the highlight helpful features