İn the fııture, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that anybody will not buy paper based materials in the fact that they will be able to have an approach all staff they desire on Internet without payment in the future. I completely disagree with this sentiment and think that newspapers and books will be always trend of all periods of our lives. First of all, I believe that reading makes us relaxed and motivated therefore online reading materials can not substitute paper based staff. When we buy a book or newspaper we try to find time to read it immediately as it is opposite for reading online. To take an example students, they always need to be encouraged. Whether they are connected to internet their ideas may distract on the cotarary to surround them by real books and papers may motivate them. It is obvious that paper based staff relieve our stress and make us relaxed. Secondly, paper based reading materials don’t damage our eyes and health. Despite the fact that reading or studying online is free on the other hand it may harm our eye sight and create a number of health problems regarding our posture. For instance, a plethora of pupils and students currently suffer from eye sight and posture problems in their life because of internet and some technologic items. Thus benefits of reading online keeps you healthier. In the conclusion, I strongly believe that we will also need newspapers and books in the future due to their motivated functions and some health advantages.