how a business can keep its customers coming back

Returning customers are a mainstay of every successful business. To keep your customers coming back, they must be satisfied with the purchased product or service, but there is a secret: customers don't really buy services and products; they buy solutions and relationship. So you need to attract more customers. One of the most important keys to having a successful business is being on time. You shouldn't waste your customers' valuable time by making them wait for services. You should put customer needs at the top of your to-do list and don't be a procrastinator. The business that gets the job done efficiently and fast is the one that customers will come back to. Sometimes, customers just need to get you to listen to them and they want to have their complaints heard. If they are confused or have a problem, by listening to them, you show them you care and do not reject them. Another way to attract customers is to be reliable. When you tell your customer you are doing something, follow up as soon as possible. Plan for them and respect them. Sometimes, it is difficult to make a request or respond to a customer's question, use a positive attitude instead of a negative one. For example, instead of saying “I do not know”, you can say “I do not have an answer right now” because this form is more polite. Even under stress, assures customers you will treat them professionally and you will helpful. Above all, make your customers feel important and valued, and always thank them for their business. Focusing on quality can help you turn it from a worry into a time. It gets your business to save time and money, cut waste, and improve your brand. Quality can be regular in different ways, but it should always be based on customer expectations and needs. For example, customers expect spinach to be fresh and clean when opened — this is a quality expectation. Your products or services may also need to fulfill with legal requirements, so quality can be determined by law. Good quality leads to customer satisfaction and can help you create a business. Poor quality can waste time and expensive for you to have. As a customer, location is very important to me, but if a business like a fruit shop is far from my house but has fresh fruit compared to a fruit shop near our house and the quality of the fruit is not good, I would prefer to buy fruits from the far fruit shop. You need to have quality products and great services at a reasonable price to appreciate your customers and they will recommend you to their friends, colleagues, and family. If your product has problems, customers will get you to take responsibility and repair it or replace it. Different products or services can have the best quality for different customers. And a company can show quality by helping the customer understand their real needs.