In the development world people are living longer, What problems with this cause. Suggest some solutions that could be taken to reduce the effect of this solution

In the present age, the number of people living longer has increased. In fact, this has created many problems to the people of concern. Therefore, in this essay, I am going to state the main matters of this trend and try to offer some possible solutions. In the first place, there is no denying that there are some challenges here. The first problem might be that a greater tax burden for working adult. This could be because there are more people of retirement age who would receive a pension and governments in these countries usually receive less formoney in taxes. Also, another matter can be a rise in the demand for healthcare. This might be because old people often get some kinds of disease. Therefore, the government from those countries have to invest more in healthcare and young adult will increasingly have to look after their elderly relatives more. It is true to say that the abve complications have bad influences. So, some solutions should be given. The first step is to increase the retirement age for working adult, perhaps from 65 to 70. This can help because nowadays, people of this age tend to be healthy enough to work effectively. In addition to this, the matter should be solve by encouraging immigration. This might help to increase the number of working adults who pay taxes. All things considered, the issue of living longer have been growing and still continue to develop day by day. Thus, it is important for us to try our best find out solutions so that we can reduce the risks. It is my firm belief that eccouraging immigration and increasing the retirement age.