In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will for cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of aging populations.

In the growing world life living years is rising this essay will articulate some of its problems such as they are facing money and accommodation and propose some possible solutions to alleviate this. To commence with in the established world people are facing related to accommodation problem if the ageing population increasing then it will go to the deforestation. It will effect on environment. To tackle with this problem government should to build vertical shape building. It takes less space and comfortable for individuals. For instance, the survey was conducted in Canada their are established to many vertical shapes buildings in small area and their are lot of people live their. Furthermore, the second problem is money because old people cannot do work that is why they are doing struggle with their budget like expensive things buying food. Old ageing people cannot hardwork. To overcome this problem government should give pension to old people then it will help to fulfil their needs and government should also provide free other facilities for senior citizen like medical, transport. For example, the famous newspaper said that Indian government provide better facilities for old people they were very healthy as compare to other countries. To conclude, although there are two reasons one is accommodation and second is money yet the solution is that government build the vertical shape building and the government gives the facilities to old people like pension, medical and many others