In the cutting-edge era, having a personal home is a basic necessity and it shows the social status of the person. However, few argue that every human being required a place to survive, therefore it is utmost essential that jurisdiction should provide accommodation for needy who cannot be able to buy home on their own. In the narrative ahead I shall elucidate the reason of this trend prior to reaching to a logical conclusion.

Commencing with the agree side, if government lend dormitory to the needy one then a major part of the estate can access by the ministry. This is due to the fact authorities would use that land for the development of that region. Apart from that numerous underprivileged people who live and sleep on the footpath near to the road, can be the reason of more accident. As a consequence, union can save numerous live and can reduced the number of accidents caused on the road. Moreover, poor people can experience the better life, which could motivate them to work for a better life and this would reduce the rate of poverty in the country. To epitome, authorities passes a number of schemes for lending free accommodation to the poverty-stricken citizen as a result it shows development in that particular region. On the other hand, it plays an adverse effect as one can get free house for living lead to an expectation of getting more facilities for no charge, consequently, these lead to a mindset of not working and one think that everything will provide by the government owing to which it swells up the number of poverty. However, providing home to the poor people can help to develop the nation more quickly. To recapitulate, in lieu of providing dwelling, authorities can access to a plethora of parts of the land and use that land for the development purpose, which leads a nation from developing to develop.