In the contemporary world, we live in countless intensive competitions. Therefore, the leader plays a pivotal and critical role in all aspects of life,

In the contemporary world, we live in countless intensive competitions. Therefore, the leader plays a pivotal and critical role in all aspects of life, and benchmarks of selecting expertise and the potential person always prioritize of the group. Some people claim that the leader position should be replaced by adolescents. Though both sides are backed that at a certain age range, it is understandable and plausible, i more supportive for young leaders. Advocates with this point of view claim that, in general, youngsters always have a delicate and sensitive look about this complicated environment. Therefore, they are easy to adapt and innovate, which is the priority factor in the fast-paced changing context of the economy. Moreover, young individual tend to have physical stronger, so they can handle big responsibilities as much as they can. Being a leader need to cope with a numerous strain and pressure, and old people are often capable to doing this. For example. , a young manager can come up with a new advertising strategy for a product, which contributes to the increasing sales of the company. On the other hand, the replacement of old generations can exert a sooner-or-later issues. In all aspects of life, the overwhelming of labour force always the alarming matter in the whole world, so that experienced person are always esteemed. In other words, if organizations maintain a conservative criterion of giving priority to senior leaders, the upcoming aging population would leave a great economic hole. In brief, we can not find the person who adapt with all factors, but we can not neglect the potential character of both young and old person. But in the transformation world, i am convinced that young generation will attributes their capacity will adaptable