In the Contemporary era, cars are being drived with the help of artificial intelligence. This is due to advancement in technology which is a positive development as it results in mobility safer and stress free.

In modern times, cars are driven using artificial intelligence. This is happening due to the advancements in technology. It is a positive development that would help to reduce accidents. Machine learning algorithms are being designed using artificial intelligence, that is being used by the cars to capture surrounding cameras, sensors and objects while driving. It picks an appropriate algorithm to reach the destination based on traffic and routes available. Human life is made simpler by this approach and is a big advantage in growing world. This positive development would save time and reduce stress while driving in congested regions. Artificial Intelligence is part and parcel of life in modern times, this makes people use technology in simpler way and keeps the enjoying luxurious lifestyle.