many people think that it good for young to copy idols from magazines.

In this contemporary era, it is not uncommon to notice that youngster is following the footsteps of film stars. Mass media plays an indispensable role in this. It has become a trend to mimic stars from head to toe. People seek inspiration from them and study them through various articles in newspapers, magazines, and television. To commence with, mass media is a prominent feature in using celebrities for their TRP purpose to earn more. Not only social media and mass media has a predominant impact on the young generation but also on people living in the community. For advertising renowned stars are paid enormous fees. Hence, the product can have aftermath on society, and more it is sold to earn profit. For instance, people buy luxurious bags which are endorsed by top actresses and actors to look like that even if they do not have that much income. As a consequence, youth pasture their parents to get these goods which results in monthly unbalance of budget. On the other hand, it is not prominent to imitate famous personalities as they get paid for wearing branded clothes and accessories. It is imprudent to mimic them as it has a negative influence on people living in society. To epitome, for affluent people, it is convenient for them to buy branded things which are endorsed by top paid celebrities which will be not only exorbitant but also redundant to buy by impoverished and middle-class. Thus, it will create chaos in the family which will lead to emotional and mental stress. To recapitulate, in my perspective it is imprudent to copy well-known artists from any media or dailies and it is best to bestow knowledge to young one’s from the beginning by teaching them etiquettes.