In the 21st century, the students should be taught computer and its usage, other subjects such as history and arts should not be included in primary schools. Do you agree or not?

Educational institution is the place where "Pebbles are polished and diamonds are dimmed" that itself signifies the significant of tertiary education. Some people believe that, in the 21st century, pupils should be learn about utilization of computer, and other subjects for instance, history and arts should be omitted in primary institutions. I firmly disagree with proposed thought and my inclination are articulated in trail paragraphs. It is a known fact that, technology is rising continuously and achieving a lot of milestones over the period of time. Therefore, children need to have a profound knowledge computer and technology, in order to cope up with the modern society. Apart from this, in order to taught computer and technology to teenagers, the rudimentry subjects should not to omitted by their schools. The subject of history teaches people to their valuable culture, social, traditional and moral values to the adolescents. To elaborate this statement, history depicts the study of the past a person inside into the rise and fall of civilization. To cite an example, Indian students have to know their history not only for educational purpose but also they need to know about journey of their ancestors who tried their best to construct the democratic India and fight against Britishers. Moreover, art is a natural inheritance which is possed by only few people of the society. Therefore, teaching art subject essential because they could not only find interest in artistic activity but also they could know about their skills. To quote an example, Leonard DaVinci's Monalisa is the master piece that creates different impression on the mind of one who look at it. On the close scrutiny, I pen down and opine that, history and art subject have to count as fundamental subjects which would be help to develop child's moral values and skills.