Sport people's income is a controversial problem among people nowadays.

Sport people's income is a controversial problem among people nowadays. On the one hand, one group think that athletes dont devote enough for social to be sponsored a huge amout of money. On the other hand, the other party think this group deserve to be payed this amount of money. For me, i think this is very reasonable to support this idea that athlete heritage this salaries. firstly, for this company have a agressvie view about this complicated problem, a lot of supporter think it is very dumb for a large amount of money of famous sport people. Obviously, blue colars, who devote both physical and metal health to social. To compare with this group of people, the influence of athletes with people around them is insignificant and invidualism. The income sport people recive is unbias. Alternatively, the goverment shoud decrease the amount athletes receve or utilise this money to volutiaring works. In contrast, the advoted group think it is wisen to support this idea. Because of their influence, famous sport people can help sport brand produce many of limited edition stuffs, take many of work oppoturnities for people. Simuntaneously, they can take part in many of advertising campaign can push smoke-free industry. Moreover, becoming a sport stars is not easy. They must go through a lot of hard train exercises, burn the midnight oil that normal people can't imagine. To sum of, it is no doubt about sport stars' salaries. They totally deserve with this income because of they contribution and hard working. We should have a strong, unbias and positive view to support this issue