In some countries are educating their children at home. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays the trend of home education is increasing at its fast pace in some nations. There are a number of positive sides of this type of education but its drawbacks can not be ignored. Likewise, studying at home do not make children social. Children can solve most of their doubts at home. As children feel much comfortable by studying from. their parents because in classroom they feel hesitated to ask sbout doubts from their class teacher. Furthermore, children have flexible hours of study. To elaborate, they can study whenever they want they do not have fixed hours of study. Due to Home education children lack confidence. As children do not perform in front of other students so whenever they have to perform some activities they lack confidence and do not perform well. Nextly, they do not know how to cooperate with others. Because they study at home alone in future they find it difficult to adjust with others. In my opinion, studying at home makes children lazy as they do not have much activites to perform so they find it difficult to perform in future. In conclusion, educating children at home has both advantages and disadvantages but qualities like cooperation and coordination can not be learnt by staying at home.