Wild animals do not have enough space. Some people think that protection of wild animals from extinction is a waste of money because it is natural.

Many people think that protection of wild animals from extinction is a waste of money because it is natural. I, however, only partly agree with this idea for the following reasons. The main reason I partly agree with this idea is for the simple truth that government spends a large amount of money on protection of wild animals in developing countries; however, this money can be also spent on helping poor people. It can be illustrate by the fact that there are poor who want basic necessities such as food, drugs, and clothes, and so it might be more efficient to spend money on immediate needs for human. A further reason is that while some people in underdeveloped countries, even in developed countries do not have permanent places to live, which mean that it could be urgent to help people than animals. On the other hand, I disagree slightly because wild animals can actually be useful for people: scientists do experiments in organ of animals so they can generate new medicines to help people who suffer severe symptoms get better. Wild animals might be beneficial for study of evolution that make human understand the change in the characteristics of their species over several generations easily and they can also attract more tourists which can improve the economic condition of a country. All in all, protection of wild animals can be helpful with human and bring many benefits. In conclusion, although I agree with the presented idea up to a certain point, I also disagree for the reason given. I personally believe, that it is up to everybody to think carefully about this debatable question and come to their own conclusions.