In the 21st century, television reality stars become a famouse among the youngsters due to the wide availablity of broad cast channels at very nominal rate. There are a plethora of benefits for the stars due to their immense fame. However, they have to suffre a lot due this fame.

In the 21st century, television reality stars become a famouse among the youngsters due to the wide availablity of broad cast channels at very nominal rate. There are a plethora of benefits for the stars due to their immense fame. However, they have to suffre a lot due this fame. To commence with, there are multifarious advantages which are associated with the fame for the tv stars. Primary benifit is that they get hafty some of money from the manufacturer to advertise their products in the various platforms. Additionally, their fees are vary with their popularity. For instance, Rahul sharma, winner of Khatro ke khiladi show before some years, charge two time fees compare to the past year as his fan base has risen to three times. Second advantages of their fame is that they may get more movies or tv shows from the directors or producers. For example, no one know kapil sharma befor success of his show (commedy nights with kapil sharma) and after this success he got many films. Although, tv stars get various advantages of his fame, they have to suffre a lot in their lives due to their fame. First and for most disadvantage of this is, each and every time, they are followed by the photographer for taking their photos or by their fanes for taking their autographs and due to that they have to go with their security guards. Moreover, the charge of this private security is very high. Second disadvantage is that they are not able to enjoy their personal lives. They can not go for meal