In terms of government expenses, which one is preferable? Is it better to spend money on new buildings or refund the old projects?

Many people claim that the adolescent years are the most enjoyable periods of their lives because of the lack of responsibilities, whereas some opine that grown-up life endows them with happiness and success. In my opinion, the period when I was a youngster fascinates me because of the relaxing and carefree nature. This essay discusses both views before drawing concrete conclusions. On the one hand, the joy of achieving the goals we have had since our childhood is irrefutably an amazing feeling. In other words, the adult life gives us the potential to accomplish our dreams. Consequently, people can boost their confidence and feel complacent. To illustrate this, the famous movie star, Jennifer Aninston mentions in one of her interviews that the grown-up period of her life has strengthened her and made her feel proud because of the goals attained in her life. Yet another reason is that it can be a stage in our lives where we can have a family of our own. It can be an enthralling experience which any person wants to cherish in his life. In a recent survey conducted by “The Daily mail” in Australia depicts that an enormous number of people are exhilarated about having a family, despite the responsibilities they will have in the future. On the other hand, adolescent stage of life can be an enthusiastic period because of the lack of responsibilities. Due to this, they have the liberty to do whatever they want. As a result, they lead a carefree and relaxed lifestyle. In a recent study conducted by the “Weekly Education” magazine shows that the youngsters are stress free as they do not have any commitments. Furthermore, they are in the phase where they can be spontaneous and attend parties at night. As a result, they become amicable and independent at a young age. To elucidate this, the famous songwriter, John Stamos finds his teenage the pivotal part of his life as being social had succoured him in earning many friends who persuaded him to choose the field of music. In conclusion, each person will have different perspectives about the stage of lives that they find pleasing. From my point of view, I find teenage years the best times of my life because of the carefree and relaxed lifestyle I had.