In spite of the advantages mean in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

In today’s hectic world where people continuously needs to work non-stop they require a certain amount of energy and however it can be gained by food one eat, Which depends on agriculture. despite of the various New changes made in agriculture half way people still around the globe remains starved. This essay will discuss the cost as well as the solution to this problem which will further be explained. To begin with the main factor because of which many people around the world still go hungry is the economic condition of a globe there is more than half the world who doesn’t have enough money and one food starve because they doesn’t have that plenty money too. Moreover, there is a huge amount of pollution which has been caused by several factors example industry, vehicle, factories, etc. which prevents soil gradation, water pollution and even bad weather condition and by this the amount of food cultivated get spoiled as well as reduces the food grains. Secondly, there can be solution to this problem too we just need to work on it the first thing which can be done is to provide employment and jobs to as many people as can provide them the opportunities in any sector and field as per their skills so they can have money which came toward them food the second thing can be done is that government can apply certain laws and sustainable development which can be useful in future whenever there is need considering current situation. To conclude, there is certain problems which cause this but there are certain solutions to it as well, people and government follow and work in a systematic manner then everything will go smoothly and no one will go hungry.