In spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Although there is a development in farming, many persons remain securing insufficient foods. In my vantage point, lack of deployment may play a vital role in increasing global starving, so that accurate distribution may overcome this obstacle. Initially, not all countries are able to produce husbandry products. This is the reason why international trade occurs, but many states can not afford this ultimate need because of their poor performance in economics. For instance, some African nations today are still difficult to obtain this basic need due to their low budget. This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: purchaseobtain Turning to the solution, international organizations, like United Nations, should bring off a huge cooperation among countries to distribute those goods appropriately. Generating regulations that enable poor states taking out those goods cheaper could be a best way, such as appearing recently in China where the government cuts taxes for rice and others for it reduces the cost and grows exports. In conclusion, I exactly would like to restate that weakness in farming products sharing might be the main factor of the occurrence of worldwide starvation, but a huge cooperation in redistributing them probably will address the matter. Thus, all nations should generate a satisfying law to work up the export of farmers' products.