It is generally believed that some people are born with ceratin talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician

It is generally observed that some people have certain talents since they born. For example sport activities or music and some others don't have ability when they born. However, it is sometimes claimed that every child may be taught to become a good sportsman or musician and now I am going to discuss both sides of this topic and I will give and explain my opinion related to my personal knowledge and experience by following paragraphs. First of all, some children are born with their special talents. For instance, some of them may be good at sport and other some of them are good at playing musical instruments or singing songs. In my opinion, if children's mother or father has some abilities such as sport or music. Thus talents repeat in their children's character. And that people will be very talented and their talents may help them in their future lives at choosing their professions. However, some children aren't born with certain talents and they have to learn and practise some abilities during their lives. On the other hand, some people make own talents by experiencing and practising. For example, some children especially boys train with sport and their interests begin at school age. So that, they do some sports even at school and they may be good sportsman in the future. In this way their intersts change to ability then it will be their career. My neighbour can be good example for this view. When he was a child he couldn't do anything well, while, after school he started training with box and now he has a lot of medals and last year he won a Nexia at competition. Taking everything into consideration, I can say that without any hesitation, every people should practise some abilities if they don't have any talent when they are born.