Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some individuals tend to believe that, authorities not ought to be spending money on music, clubs and auditorium because it is totally worthlessly. Whereas, other people opine that, government must more funding allocate in public sectors. However, both has its merits. My inclination is justified in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the first place, first and foremost, looking at the present scenario, music industries and different types of theatre very essential because people can access and represent their talent by its. Secondly, not only for education has been escalating but different types of shows likes live concerts of music, dance, magizines, art exhibition painting are raise, hence it is very necessary to built up building for citizens. Moreover, civilization of arts and music can express our past culture so that it is very essential to alive of music industries. For instance, government of india, 58 croes rupees fund allocating in arts auditorium hall in delhi, so there many citizens has been demonstrate their talents. On the second places, in this contemporary era technology and modernization is rapidly increase in the world therefore government should be more money allocate in different types of public sectors like banking primary healthcare centre, education, sports and so on. Because of this, it is basic primary needs for citizens in their, day to day. If authorities built up more health car centre so public can easily use with low cost. Secondly, public transportation is also very need for human because many people can not afford person vehicles hence they can easily use it. For instance, 40% people in Ahmedabad, there are using BRTS bus because it is very cheaper rather other transport. To sum up, government should be money in both sectors. it is necessity for the teenagers and other citizens. But, authorities should right way to funding in different places, which can run easily by local people.