Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agreee or disagree?

It is undeniable true that unpaid community work has increased rapidly since few years. Therefore, some individuals opine that young children ought to do work in such place during their free time. It showed that this benefited for both organisations as well as helpers. This essay agrees because firstly, teenagers would learn new things and community also develop. There are ample of reasons why the young children allocate their free time. The first and predominant reason is about learning of itself. This is to say that, after studying of academic books once should also focus on enhancing skills. If any juvenile do work without getting any money that time someone feel real work and develop some skills like honestly and helping. Although there are lot to learn from school, unpaid work always gives real life meaning. Moreover, in this way image of that person in society also become good person. In their career chances of getting jobs in future higher because of knowing many knowledge which acquired through that work. For example, teenager who has work once in their life are more anxiety free and well settled in future. In addition to it, it is also seen that a community also get benefited through help of such exticted children. If any organizations get continuous support from workers and helpers than it becomes easy to run that community. In other words, often such a unpaid community hindrance the lack of money and workers. Therefore, work can provide by that children so, no more extra expenditures require to do. In future such community also get enlarge and develop well to provide need easily to any require person. For instance, as reported that one environment pollution restriction community planted thousands of new trees with help of children. It also pivotal step towards better environment. In conclusion, young children often provide free time to unpaid community because in this way their learning get two fold and betterment for that organization too.