People think it is more important to plant trees in towns and city’s than to build more houses. Do you agree or disagree?

Trees and houses have their own significance in their places in towns as well as in cities. Both these things fulfill our necessities. However, people think that it is more consequential to plant trees in urban areas and rural areas than to construct more houses. Trees and houses have their own significance in their places in towns as well as in cities. While, I think that tree should be grown more, I also believe that construction of buildings should also be done. On the one hand, if trees shall Be grown more, then there are myriad pros reasons for which are helpful to us as well as atmosphere. Firstly, If there are manifold trees, it succors to the atmosphere and it gives fresh air. The second reason is that we are not running out of oxygen and carbon dioxide, if trees are planted. Lastly, Trees is in augmenting, then there isn't a dearth of water since, they give inordinately rainfall. Thus, In order to this, If trees will not grow, then it will create an adverse perilous and inimical side effects to human beings as well as living creatures. On the other hand, If there is will be not constructing of buildings, then where people will be live? There is a no way to overcome this question owing to As I talk about India, population is growing millions- thousands day after day. Definitely, There is a need of houses and buildings. Hence, There are no other options, governments and builders have to construct buildings, but in rural areas, There are not many people as in urban areas, so that trees can will grow in rural areas. To conclude, The governments should commence the campaign about trees awareness to the citizens via tvs, radios, etc. All the citizens shall plant and construct the houses in the proportions.