It is said that watching TV is a waste of time for children.

It is undeniable that adults should concern about their kids to excess the right channels as considerable improvement of technologies and rapid globalisation which make tv has multiple positives and negatives information for them to look at. From my point of view, children to watching TV, it could give you both advantages and disadvantages. The following paragraphs will support my opinion in outlined. As I said from the beginning, It could be advantage if adults can point the right education, entertainment and relaxation information for example discovery, cartoon and kids song channels. In the other hand, If the kids were watched not right information it could be bad for the kids. This included swear words and 18+ story that the kids shouldn't hear. as the kids will be remember that to use in the wrong situation. In conclusion, it could be both in a good way and bad way depending on adult pointing what channels. Otherwise, kids will take whether good or bad information if adult wasn't there to guide them to the right way.