state some reasons and a solution

From the beginning of the 20th century witnessed mass extinctions is most common and the number of endangered species has highly increased in this recent period of time. One of the principle causes of this terrible problem is the human caused climate change. Which, can be worked by applying sustainable devolvement techniques as a new way of progress. As mentioned before, climate change caused by the human being is one of the principle reasons why there is increasing the number of endangered species and in that order the number of mass extinctions. while, the amount of non-renewable wastes and polluting chemicals increases, the greenhouse gases do it as well. these, is rising the media temperature of earth. Which, has effects as the poles melting. Leaving the species who live there survive in a destroyed ecosystem that does not prove the enought conditions to stay there for a long. As a solution, applying sustainable development techniques is a new way of progress that let us as human beings work for a better economy, infrastructure and other areas of development, without putting on danger the life animal species. A good expamle is, the job maded by big industries as Adidas to avoid the production of plastic and polluting chemicals in their production. As well as, cabins for recollect plastic from the beach and seas and recycle them to made choose.