In some societies the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing some people think that in a just should receive adult punishment and other argue that there are some ways discuss both views and give your opinion

Crime is the most increasing threat in the whole world these days crimes done by juveniles are Rising rapidly. However masses believe that penalized them as adult is a good way to sort the issue. In my perspective this is wrong as it lead teenagers to corrupting influence. The underage no breakers should not be punished as grown ups. As the mind set of juveniles is not that mature to face but hard punishments. Moreover it creates a bad impact on their behaviour stop which gives and inciate two plethora of such incidents to happen again and again. For the more they don't have knowledge of laws if strict punishment is implemented over them it will make them frustrate and encourage them to do such illegal activities. Meanwhile There are several appropriate measures to tackle this problem first of all teenagers should provide proper rehabilitation where they get better guidance skills or training for living in the outer world. along with this the government should give employment to unemployed youth as the origin of such crimes are basic necessities like food shelter clothes but if they get jobs o r work them they are able to earn their livelihood. In conclusion there are my ride negative impacts of giving adult punishment to juveniles where as there are are plenty of solutions to sort out of this obstacle and also able to reduce search violation to some extent.