In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people believe that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment.

The crime rate among teenagers has increased significantly in recent years. Many people believe that youngsters should be received the same punishment as adults. I fully agree with this view. However, before the local government will conclude, they should compare teenagers' age and their criminal behavior. For example, in Uzbekistan, all of the laws are observed by high governments, according to their criminal behavior and the sport of offense. Besides, this way may help to decrease the crime rate. In this way, youngsters will not tend to be committing a crime. Despite the negative method, that trend is important that demonstrating inequality of inhabitants. Moreover, both parents and society governments are largely responsible. It is clear that, through this illegal evidence, both two sides will take into more consideration to adult's and teenatgers' behavior. In fact, in 6-7th century, some country has installed extreme savage laws for own inhabitants. Through this way, they caught their population. For instance, the Police were were penalized with 70-lash for going out street in China. Furthermore, another country's senior has cut hands of law-breakings because of simple reasons. In conclusion, I fully believe that the problem of the growing rate of teenage criminals can only be tackled by awarding them punishments under the gravity of the offense that they committed.