In some societies killed and are often told that they can achieve mowe can achieve more if they do a lot of hard work discuss the advantages and disadvantages of giving this message.

Is a well-nigh fact that a person can climb the ladders of success because of sheer hard work and smart work. In few societies youngsters are usually awared of the fact that through immense dedication they can attain every goal. This essay will logically expatiate the viewpoints corresponding to the statement hereinafter. At the onset, the most significant boon of this approach is, it act as a motivational source for children. To paradigm this, if they are backed by the opinions of other people to achieve extra it will boost up their confidence level towards each and every activity they are going to perform. Besides this, thier curiosity of taking risks will also be built up. To epitomise this, tasks which always fear younger ones would seem easy for them as they overcome their worries to tackle difficulties in their budding days. As a result, their preparation towards later life begin from this stage. On the contrary, this assertion also contains some drawbacks. Prima-facie, chances of confronting with failures may strengthen. To elaborate this, juveniles can start on neglecting their responsibilities or attention towards their studies. It will not only affected their level of interest but also harm their work efficiency. In spite of it, desired life goals may seem tedious or unattainable. For instance, only by saying can influence their mental level dreams as well as their habits in real life. Under enthusiasm they may lack in certain opportunities to be unclaimed due to negligence. It might also deteriorate their personal and professional life up to some extent. To recapitulate this, although, the encouragement from others will show fruitful results but it should not be provided in excessive amount which may spoil the career of children. Despite, the disadvantages, society must provide a helping hand to aid children to accomplish more in their life by paying attention to their behaviors as well. In this way a better future can be envisaged for them.