Economic Impact of Tourism

According to my opinion I think tourism is very good income for the entire country. It's helps to increase the economical certainty and its leads to reduce the jobless situation of the country too. It's make additional business market. And also one of interesting advantage that I reckon, people are get influence to learn some different languages and cultures. However it is depend on the things how we are managing its properly and which relevant and most required things we are developing in this field. For example UAE is one of popular tourist destination in the Middle East and UAE gourmet is always concerned about tourists. But unfortunately if I talk about some of south Asian countries they are not provided some basic needs and things for the tourists. As per my perspective each an everything has advantages and disadvantages much it has possible. I am here from one of popular tourist destination in South Asia and I can tell in detailed the festival times very difficult to find out hotel rooms in my country. It's because of the highly demanded of hotel rooms by tourists. It's really affecting to locals people and residents daily needs. So I thinks that is one of disadvantage of tourism. However well managed and well planned concepts can win this challenge by introducing some new kind of solutions and modern ideas. Because I believe in this modern world we everyone are like to travel and tourism is really want to be upgraded locally and globally