In some people's opinion, women and men are equal so women should be able to do any profession they want.

In some people's opinion, women and men are equal so women should be able to do any profession they want. However, but others believe that men and women are not the same and for this reason, women are not able to do some specific jobs they want. To a certain extent, I agree with the first thought former notion. Nevertheless, as it mentioned in the second opinion, I think that there are certain jobs women cannot perform. be able to work. On the first hand, women and men are dissimilar to each other. For example, there are certain jobs that women or men cannot could not able to do. However, as a gender < unclear meaning please omit>, /people we should not discriminate between allocate women and men. In my opinion, women and men could be able to do any job they want < repeated sentence>. There is some research that women are more able to any job they want. Nonetheless, there are some jobs that women cannot work on it. For instance, driving buses, driving trucks, mining and some jobs which requires lifting heavy loads. Women are gentle consequently, therefore, todaywomen cannot be able to do jobs that men do. On the other second hand, women are very committed to their work and can be able to do whatever they want with enthusiasm. Men and women have equivalent occasions < unclear meaning/poor vocabulary> in workplaces therefore, women and men are skilled to do whichever occupation they request. Women are independent to perform any job they wish. This is true that some professions are not suitable for women, but if a woman really wants to work in that vocation, she can be accomplished than anyone else. Accordingly, we shouldn't curtail anyone's freedom. Anyone can achieve whatever they want. In conclusion, women and men are free to pursue any do whatsoever profession they want.