As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

A great number of grown-ups consume an important piece of their time at work, job contentment is the main factor of private provision. Firstly, this essay will discuss the major issues for job pleasure and secondly, will show what methods could be appropriate in realizing these expectations. First and foremost, in today’s competitive world, each person is obliged to supply his family with basic needs such as housing, food or clothing. Consequently, a well-paid job is obligatory for realizing all these items. That is the greatest contribution to adults’ personal wellbeing. Furthermore, at any company for being provided with a satisfying salary everyone should spend the great amount of his precious time there. For examle, according to a survey held among well-paid adults in the USA, they spend 80% of their day at work. On the other hand, sometimes workforce could be a boring and monotonous place for all employees, in this condition a great responsibility is over the shoulders of employers. In other words, being organized parties, addititional work opportunities, holiday tickets or any kind of certificates might be extremely beneficial for all staff in increasing their productivity, as well as, company’s bnefit. Moreover, in terms of being relized his expectations, any person could give a great contribution to society’s improvement. For instance, in India 6 out of 10 companies are willing to give various motivational presents for making workforce more vital and productive. In conclusion, nowadays a wide range of people expend the maximum quantity of their time in the workplace, due to the fact that job gratification is an essential item of pesonal supply. For a sufficient income the biggest part of our life should be dedicated to work, otherwise, another major duty is on bosses who are organizers numerous events for giving and implementing a real expectation to all workers.