In some nations, people are becoming more interested in tracing the history of their home or building where they lived in with the memory of their ancestors. There are numerous positive motives concerning this searching, however; some citizens are afraid about the negative events of the accommodation like death, fear of ghost and so on. This essay will elaborate the facts and explain the ways that they use for research.

In some nations, people are becoming more interested in tracing the history of their home or building where they lived in with the memory of their ancestors. There are numerous positive motives concerning this searching, however; some citizens are afraid about the negative events of the accommodation like death, fear of ghost and so on. This essay will elaborate the facts and explain the ways that they use for research. The major fact of the trend toward searching of homeland or building is that most of the individuals are curious about the historical data which related with their accommodations. Moreover, they are interested to know the hidden treasures or secret clue regarding the ancient home. Furthermore, when citizens come to a decision to acquire a building, they endeavor to gather evidence regarding the time it was built, how it was built, who was the former owner of it and what the bad history of it was due to their keenness, safeties and comforts. There are also many persons who research to find a sense of connection and to meet a sense of fulfillment. Firstly, purchasers are eager to know about the previous owner or nearby neighbours so that they can recognize the picture of their future societies. Secondly, Neighborhoods nowadays look very alike and therefore it is hard for people to feel something special about where they live. Finally, a sense of connection and involvement may be fostered, for example, by learning about the buildings that once stood there and the people who lived in them. In conclusion, it has been shown that inquisitiveness and a desire to seek a connection are two possible reasons why people investigate the history of their accommodations. To find the answers, they attempt to collect all necessary information regarding the past events of the living place.