In some nations, parents say to their children that if they fight for something

In some nations, parents say to their children that if they fight for something, they can achieve that thing definitely. While these sentences have so many profits, but in some occasion isn’t true at all. One of the important profits that this phrase give to the child is encouragement. The encouragement help young people that believe if they try hard, they can achieve what they want although they receive that too late. Besides, this message nurture children with hardworking habit. They know that from their childhood they must work hard for their purpose to achieve that. These things create an extraordinary mentality that all persons have hardworking habit and also, they hope that they reach their goal even they fail so many times. Because of these important things, some parents think it’s better to tell this message to their children. On the other hand, this sentence has many destructive affects. With this mentality, people even in their adulthood believe with try so hard they could have everything. However, so many things in this world couldn’t attain only with hardworking. The other factors like chance, social status, money, … will affect. For example, so many people want to be rich but without chance it isn’t possible to be a rich man. A person after fail to many times transform to a depressed person. In conclusion, this message has so many advantages like give children encouragement and create hardworking mentality. On another side, if people have faith to this sentence, they will be depressed after failing so many times.