In some large cities, people have to pay a fee when they drive their cars into the city centre, in a policy to reduce the number of cars in the city.

In most of large cities, people ought to pay a good amount for driving their cars into city center, as, that amount helps the government to improve the facilities of city and as the numbers of cars is also increased. Nowadays, government has increased the road tax amount to promote the public transport. In my opinion it has both pros and cons. consequently, prior to reaching to any opinion, I will explain both the reasons. Firstlt, pollution is increasing daya by day and the numnbers of cars on road compared to the pasr has been increased significantly, because of this heavy traffic jam, air pollution, noise pollutuion occurs. So, Government has increased the tax for which enter in city center, so that people will use publuc ttranbsport more which is cheap compared to their cars and also an one time lot more people can travel from outside to innercity. Whereas, in car maximum 4 people can sit so because of this traffic jam can be rediced and also pollution cab bve controillled. for instance, In singapore, Government has increased the tax so high on cars, becauise of that people only use public transport or cycle to reach city center area, thats why they were successfull to controll carbon percentage in air.