Some paper hire servants for domestic chores such as cleaning washing and cooking why the others do not like to depend on servants and believe in doing their household work on their own according to you which option is better and why

Every person has to work in his life. Therefore, work is a very important part of every person's life. Now the issue is that whether a person should hire servants or do his domesticc chores on his own. It is a very complicated and controversial debate, so before reaching any conclusion, I would like to analyse the merits and demerits of both options. There are a myriad of advantages of having a servant, First and foremost, a person can concentrate properly on his office work as he does not have to do household work. Secondly it gives an opportunity to women to start their own business. For example, they can run shops, boutiques, parlours, etc. On the negative side, there are also some drawbacks of hiring a servant. Firstly, a servant may not work as the employer wants. Moreover, in big cities, it is very common that servants murder householders and rob them. Also the cost of hiring servants is very high. On the flip side, there are some obvious benefits of a person doing his work on his own. First of all, there is co-operation among the family members as they all help each other in completing the work. ln addition, it saves money as a person does not have to pay any money to a servant. Apart from this, all family members become responsible regarding their domestic duties. Lastly, doing domestic work keeps a person healthy. However, the main drawback of doing one's work on one's own is that it is difficult for a person to complete work on time. Secondly, he feels very tired and bored following the same routine. To wind up the discussion, I would like to say that different people have different priorities and their own ways of thinking, so there can be no option which is perfect for everyone. In this case also, both options have their merits and demerits, so it is extremely difficult to support or oppose either of the two. But still, I personally feel that doing one's domestic work on one's own is a slightly better option as it appears to have more benefits.