Work for months, rest for years? I think the title of this blog telling its own story in a happy way. your opinion gqyal

Whenever we see or read something like this, it puts a smile on our faces. In today's modern world we can see and observe people are doing work for a few months and in the remaining time, they do whatever they feel, it is possible just because of the different niche that enables people to excel themselves Since we know that, how important it could be for us to spare some time to pursue our hobbies or may interest after all it maintains the healthy balance between body and mind when people engage in different assignments or let's say projects which are important in their life, they tend to enjoy it, I would say doing something apart from your work/job is really a brave initiative not only you keep yourself busy in a positive way but such a pattern makes you better performers as they don't suffer from monotony. I firmly believe, that people who go extra mile and explore this wonderful life on their own often get bright and innovative ideas, and many times their ideas lead them to success. It has a scientific reason behind when you're out of your work environment (office) you think out of the box, can see and feel things independently there is no restriction nor even any boundation. on the other hand, we know that everything has its own pros and cons as doing something that you like most, is not for everyone as for some people it can be a challenging thing because they know if they are not going to do the work around the year when I say this it means there are some jobs in which you need to pay your attention round the year in such cases it's not easy for them to do something else.