In some cultures the old age is more valued while in some cultures the youth is more valued

It is considered that the elder people is extremely significant in some cultures while in few tradition the youngster is more valuable I believe that both are equally important because individuals learn more moral and ethical value to their elders however youngster always provide modern culture information for their society analysing the former view elder people play crucial role in some tradition first and foremost is individuals obtained knowledge about their culture as well as history to their senior citizen due to the fact that new contemporary Era duels all gave Prati to work ok but with the help of elders they acquire information about their earliest time period and and learn another moral value II prominent factor in same phenomena is integers always leave their children towards the right path because older people have profound knowledge and experience how face the of struggle in life they mostly give wonderful advice for their children and solve their children problem easily eventually entropy per beings Potter for their children which always appreciate their children and provide brilliant advice with easily sort problems considering the letter view youth is extremely because youngster provide information of currtet culture as well as contemporary lifestyle presently youth is more qualified andexperience more about galaxies as well as universe two instance today young sister 2 high level education and search a new things which change a people living lifestyle and currently youngster are more adventures and increase crazing which which search are lot of things such as automatic machines which change was totally lifestyles as well as inventions different sort of gadgets as a result today youngster are more knowledgeable and they have pletra knowledge about culthre to sum up youth and old age people both are important for culture because to yours learn moral ethical value for their senior citizen however with the help of youth divisible search are different sort of things and which is more beneficial for today life living