In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

In some different cultures there is no denying that young generations are often said that they can achieve anything which want to do in the future but for this they should train hard enough. In the following essay my aim is to explain both pros and cons by donating some relevant examples based on my own knowledge. To start with, every people especially children can achieve their best goals if they try by heart. However, they must be patient because there are some difficulties to achieve intentions. Furthermore, youngsters should be taught to this from their early age by parents and teachers. As a result they are not aware of working hard in their future professions. Taking one instance to my notion, I know a person who achieve your own goals day by day since he is well educated and has good behaviour. On the other hand a strong argument can be made opposite, hard working may cause to health problems so sometimes they should take a break. Apart from that their time may not be well planned so at that time they need to catch themselves and plan their work. Additionally their future job can be stressful so they must be ready in every situation. Coming to conclusion, I can say that positive sides of hard working is outweight drawbacks of this and this is very beneficial for all people of community.